August 15, 2018

The 250 Club

New to MBI, the 250 Club is an exclusive group of MBI-PAC supporters that are likely to be the next generation of construction industry leaders. Similar to the long-established 750 Club, MBI wishes to begin engaging those individuals in our overall legislative efforts to continually improve the industry.  After all, these are the future decision-makers.  Anyone who contributes $250 will be deemed a member of the 250 Club and will be recognized through different MBI publications, as well as the annual winter conference in February. 

Supporting the PAC at the Track event is an easy way to cement your place in the 250 Club! 


250 Club Members

Shane Baker, Rinderknecht

Brian Deimerly, Holmes Murphy

Seth Elgin, Graham Construction

Brian Fliehler, Covenant Construction Services

Chris Gallo, BerganKDV

Aaron Garner, Covenant Construction Services

Brandon Johnson, Hansen Company

Dan Kartman, Seedorff Masonry

Matt Larson, MMC Contractors

Lee Marbach, Russell Construction Co.

Dale Mullikin, ACH Foam Technologies

Penney Neuzil, JB Holland Construction

Jake Robertson, Holmes Murphy

Seth Rooker, Holmes Murphy

Jeff Stone, Whitfield & Eddy Law

Mark Thompson, Neumann Brothers, Inc.

Tom Werderitsch II, Selzer Werderitsch Associates

Eric White, Estes Construction

For more information, contact: